We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. By using this site, you are giving your consent for us to set cookies.


Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Next Meeting

Date/Time:  24 August at 7am PT, 10am ET, 1600 CET

Agenda

COVESA Innovation Challenge: digital.auto + Smart Home

Initial scoping/shaping meeting

  • Jointly review initial proposal
  • Identify stakeholders to be invited
  • Agree on feasible roadmap, from initiation to execution


24 August ICS File

Meeting Connection Details

digital.auto - Initial Use Case Exploration

Meeting Link:  https://covesa.my.webex.com/covesa.my/j.php?MTID=m17d6d5467091864f309086c16d48f193

Meeting number: 2550 650 2302
Password: MwJYpUSv252 (69597878 from phones and video systems)

Join by video system
Dial 25506502302@webex.com
You can also dial 173.243.2.68 and enter your meeting number.

Join by phone
+1-408-418-9388 United States Toll

Access code: 255 065 02302


Overview

Framing Question:   How can we help OEMs to accelerate SdV adoption with COVESA-enabled use cases?


The digital.auto initiative aims to support OEMs in the adoption of SdV and COVESA standards by making it easy to rapidly explore the feasibility of new business ideas and features through an online playground. The playground can be utilized to build a portfolio of COVESA-supported use cases with high appeal to OEMs. This will help OEMs to fully utilize COVESA standards in the context of digital business models.


Previous Meetings

13 July 2022 - digital.auto Proposal Meeting

Join us for our initial call on July 13 at 8am PT, 11am ET,  1700 CET - Add to your calendar (ICS File)

Agenda

  • Brief Overview of Relevant COVESA terms, projects, and processes
  • Introductions
  • Project Proposal
  • Discussion
  • Next Steps/Call to Action
    • How to get involved
    • Project Timeline
    • Action Items
    • Next Meeting and Schedule


Proposal Presentation Video

video1374975970.mp4



  • No labels